Nigerian multi-award wining gospel minister, prolific songwriter and Hammer House of Rock CEO, Eben offers up a brand new album titled “The Harvest,” available now for streaming and downloading on digital stores.

The 10-track album “The Harvest” serves as a follow-up to his previously released and well accepted album “Victory”, released in 2018. The album includes power-packed songs such as “Joy Joy,” “Yahweh,” “Liquid Love,” “No Sorrow Of Turning,” and “The Harvest,” which is titled after the album amongst many more spirit filled Sounds.

Oh I Will Bless by EBEN is Off the Album “THE HARVEST”


Eben – Oh I Will Bless

Download Audio Here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *