Nigerian multi-award wining gospel minister, prolific songwriter and Hammer House of Rock CEO, Eben offers up a brand new album titled “The Harvest,” available now for streaming and downloading on digital stores.

The 10-track album “The Harvest” serves as a follow-up to his previously released and well accepted album “Victory”, released in 2018. The album includes power-packed songs such as “Joy Joy,” “Yahweh,” “Liquid Love,” “No Sorrow Of Turning,” and “The Harvest,” which is titled after the album amongst many more spirit filled Sounds.

Jesus Power by EBEN is Off the Album “THE HARVEST”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *