This new album is one that is very dear to Limoblaze’s heart and its titled after his nickname and the name of his fanbase.

GFB is his 5th studio album and it comprises of 14 tracks and features a range of amazing artistes from the likes of Ada Ehi, Dena Mwana, Sam Rivera, CalledOut Music amongst others.

GFB tells a unifying story of love from many voices and is sure to be an anthem for summer 2021.

See track-list and listen via iTunes below!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *