Fresh off the highly successful War-ship Experience Live Recording Concert, Jimmy D Psalmist has announced the official release of the eagerly anticipated “Indomitable” Album under the Purefire Records label.⁣⁣

The body of work, imbued with 10 power-packed tracks exceed expectations and is already receiving rare reviews.

Jimmy D Psalmist enlisted the expertise of Prospa Ochimana, and Amarachi Eze to make the Album an outstanding recording.⁣⁣

Award-winning producers, Ebenezer Iriemi and Sunny Pee produced the tracks.⁣⁣

S/NTrack NameDownload Link
1.Only YouDownload
2.Covenant Keeping GodDownload
6.My Father My GodDownload
8.Lover (feat. Prospa Ochimana)Download
9.Ony’inyeakam (feat. Amarachi Eze)Download
10.I’ve Got JesusDownload

Download More Songs by Jimmy D Psalmist Here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *