Popular Nigerian gospel music minister and pastor, Dunsin Oyekan has finally released his long awaited Album titled; “The Gospel Of The Kingdom“.

Dunsin Oyekan is also known for playing the bass guitar skillfully. “The Gospel of the Kingdom” Album was gotten from Matthew 24:14.

“The Gospel of The Kingdom Album” is a 16-track collection of powerful songs including previously released sounds like “Fragrance to Fire“, “At all Cost“, “The Anthem“, and “I’ll Be Here“.

Dunsin Oyekan, filled with joy takes to his Instagram to reveal “The Gospel Of The Kingdom Album” himself:

We present to you the 16 sounds on the new album. We sing revelations not songs, these are the revelations from the Father for this time and season.

“The Lord gave the Word; Great was the company of those who proclaimed it:”
Psalms 68:11 NKJV

“To Him who rides on the heaven of heavens, which were of old! Indeed, He sends out His voice, a mighty voice.”
Psalms 68:33 NKJV

Download all below and be Blessed.

S/NTrack NameTrack Name
1.Worship Your MakerDownload
2.More Than A SongDownload
5.Fragrance To FireDownload
6.The AdvantageDownload
7.The Blood and the NameDownload
8.Fellowship To PartnershipDownload
9.To Know YouDownload
10.At All CostDownload
11.I’ll Be HereDownload
12.The DifferenceDownload
13.You Remain The sameDownload
14.Your GoodnessDownload
15.The Anthem (feat. Pst Jerry Eze)Download
16.WITH JoyDownload

Download more songs by Dunsin Oyekan Here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *